TIKTAK PRODUCTION

Tiktak Production is an audiovisual and film production company specializing in the executive and executive production of feature films.

TIKTAK PRODUCTION

Tiktak Production is an audiovisual and film production company specializing in the executive and executive production of feature films.

TIKTAK PRODUCTION

Tiktak Production is an audiovisual and film production company specializing in the executive and executive production of feature films.

OUR  EXPERTISE

From conception to production, through post-production to broadcasting, Tiktak Production accompanies each project in feature films and fiction series.

Sweet Dreams

Feature Film

En Boucle

Fiction series

Audiovisual and film production company founded in 2005

Created 15 years ago, the company Tiktak Production produces feature films and fiction series. A dynamic team led by Laurent Médéa (Doctor of Sociology), trained from his tender years from college to university in Communication and Cinema. It is therefore only natural that Tiktak Production follows a demanding and committed editorial line on the social issues that plague us in the world.
In recent years, Tiktak Production has also started to co-produce feature films and commercial series with a national and international dimension. Tiktak Production is also keen to highlight current issues, while bringing new talent to the fore.

ABOUT

Tiktak Production is:

 

  • Member of the Office of the Reunion Film Agency (AFR) since 2014
  • Member of the AFR since 2005
  • Founding member of the Reunion Union of Audiovisual and Film Producers (URPAC and a member of the USPA) since 2008

  • Founding member of the Association of Animation Trades and Video Games of The Meeting (AMAJEVIR recognized by the SPFA) since 2010
  • Member of the Association of Reunion Producers, Authors and Directors (APAR) since 2005
  • Member of the French Association of Film Producers (AFPF) since 2010

Our Recent PRODUCTIONS

Sweet Dreams

En Boucle

In an unexpected time loop, François Françoise, a Creole from Reunion Island who is not very deconstructed, finds himself alternately in Reunion Island and in the Paris suburbs, embodying two versions of himself: one aspiring to the position of deputy director without understanding the concept of inclusivity, the other living an ideal life thanks to the deconstruction of toxic masculinity. Lost in these two worlds, he accumulates blunders. To break the curse, Francis must learn kindness, tolerance, and empathy in order to grow.

Genre: Comedy 

Director: Manon Amacouty

Release date: under production

Sweet Dreams

Sweet Dreams

1900. A secluded island, rich in flora and fauna. In the midst of a new sugar crisis, Jan (patriarch and owner of a sugar plantation) dies suddenly, leaving two women to fend for themselves: Agathe, his wife, and Siti, the housekeeper, mother of his illegitimate son. A family reunion ensues. When his young illegitimate son turns out to be the sole heir, it’s every man for himself, man, woman, child, plant and animal…

Genre: Drama

Director: Ena Sendijarević

Release date: 2023

The Number

After the murder of a young protégé, the leader of a prison gang confirms his growing doubts about life in prison and joins the efforts of a guard who wants to change the situation.

Genre: Fiction, Feature Film

Selection: Toronto International Film Festival (2017), Festival del Cinema Africano, Asia e America Latina African, Asian and Latin American FF Milanol (2018).

Release date: 2018

Extra large

Nikki is a modern-day Cinderella. Instead of having rags and living in ash, she has a body in
Overweight. Nikki is condemned to live naked because the company only makes clothes for “thin princesses”. But tonight is the big ball of the year and Nikki absolutely wants to go.

Genre: Fiction, Short Film

Co-production with Manny Films

Release date: 2022

CONTACT US TODAY

Would you like to collaborate with us? We answer you during the day and with a smile!

The strengths of Reunion Island

America? Savannah of Africa? Spain? Amazon? Mars? Reunion stands out for the diversity and beauty of its landscapes. You will be able to easily reproduce different decorations on the island. In addition, the island’s pitons, circuses and ramparts are among the natural properties listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Public aid and tax credits

For feature films: 30% tax credit for benefits of more than 30 million euros.

For French spending on VFX: 40% tax credit for benefits of more than 2 million euros

We have the opportunity to finance and co-finance projects with public aid from Reunion, France and Europe (Reunion Region, National Centre for Cinema and Video Game, Media Creative, Eurimages, etc.). Our team will be happy to answer your questions, in addition to helping you take advantage of the tax incentives associated with the production, co-production and co-development of films and series in fiction and animation, in Reunion Island and France.

In addition, Reunion as a French region is eligible for the Tax Credit for the Production of Foreign Films in France (C2I). The International Tax Credit (C2I) covers film or audiovisual works (unitary or series) of fiction or animation whose production is initiated by a foreign company and of which all or part of the production takes place in France. We are also eligible for VFX benefits…

For any fiscal year beginning after January 1 of the year N-2, the credit rate granted is 30% of the eligible expenses of the film in France. The maximum amount of credit granted per project is 30 million euros. You can also benefit from a 40% tax credit on your French expenses in VFX (for benefits of more than 2 million euros).

References

Here is a list of our most important references

Broadcasters

Funders

Blue Island Studio

Our VFX partner in animations and video games

For its animation creations, Tiktak Production works closely with Blue Island Studio. The studio specializes in visual effects and animations for world-class films, with the ambition of becoming a major player in the film and video game industry. Blue Island Studios offers its expertise in innovative animated films and video games, while enhancing the creative community. Blue Island offers state-of-the-art facilities and is home to an international collective of VFX and 3D artists, who have worked in world-renowned film and video game studios. They combine their talent, imagination and technological innovation to create exceptional visual effects and 3D animations.

TikTak Animation Studio

Our partner specialized in animated films and series.

TikTak Animation Studio is our fast-growing partner studio, known for its creativity and expertise in producing high-quality animated content. Thanks to a talented and passionate team, the studio has quickly established itself in the animation industry by offering a variety of projects, ranging from feature films to television series. His commitment to artistic and technical excellence has earned him recognition, making TikTak a major player in the field of animation.

Contact us

Do you want to produce or co-produce with us?

Need our executive production services?

A brief, a request, a project to submit to us in delegated production or delegated co-production or just a little word to tell us?

 

Call us or email us now!

14 + 13 =

Write

contact[@]tiktakprod.com

laurent.medea[@]tiktakprod.com

Contact us now!

TIKTAK PRODUCTION

Tiktak Production est une société de production audiovisuelle et cinématographique spécialisée dans la production déléguée et exécutive de longs-métrages et séries de fiction.

TIKTAK PRODUCTION

Tiktak Production est une société de production audiovisuelle et cinématographique spécialisée dans la production déléguée et exécutive de longs-métrages et séries de fiction.

TIKTAK PRODUCTION

Tiktak Production est une société de production audiovisuelle et cinématographique spécialisée dans la production déléguée et exécutive de longs-métrages et séries de fiction.

NOS EXPERTISES

De la conception à la réalisation, en passant par la post-production jusqu’à la diffusion, Tiktak Production accompagne chaque projet en long-métrage et série de fiction.

Sweet Dreams

Long Metrage

En Boucle

Séries de fiction

Entreprise de production audiovisuelle et cinématographique créée en 2005

Crée il y a de 15 ans, la société Tiktak Production produit des films de long-métrages et séries de fiction. Une équipe dynamique avec à sa tête Laurent Médéa, (Docteur en Sociologie), formé depuis ses tendres années du collège jusqu’à l’université en Communication et en Cinéma. C’est donc tout naturellement que Tiktak Production suit une ligne éditoriale exigeante et engagée sur les questions de société qui nous tourmentent dans le Monde.
Tiktak Production a commencé à co-produire depuis quelques années également des longs-métrages et séries commerciaux à dimension nationale et internationale. Tiktak Production est également soucieux de mettre en avant des sujets forts de l’actualité, tout en faisant émerger de nouveaux talents.

À PROPOS

Tiktak Production est:

 

  • Membre du bureau de l’Agence Film Réunion (AFR) depuis 2014
  • Membre de l’AFR depuis 2005
  • Membre-fondateur de l’Union Réunionnaise des Producteurs de l’Audiovisuels et du Cinéma (URPAC et qui est membre de l’USPA) depuis 2008

  • Membre-fondateur de l’Association des Métiers d’Animation et des jeux Vidéos de la Réunion (AMAJEVIR reconnue par le SPFA) depuis 2010
  • Membre de l’ Association des Producteurs, Auteurs et Réalisateurs de la Réunion (APAR) depuis 2005
  • Membre de l’Association Française des Producteurs de Films (AFPF) depuis 2010

Un Aperçu de Nos PRODUCTIONS Recentes

Sweet Dreams

En Boucle

Dans une boucle temporelle inattendue, François Françoise, un créole réunionnais peu déconstruit, se retrouve alternativement à La Réunion et en banlieue parisienne, incarnant deux versions de lui-même : l’un aspirant au poste de directeur adjoint sans comprendre le concept d’inclusivité, l’autre vivant une vie idéale grâce à la déconstruction de la masculinité toxique. Perdu dans ces deux mondes, il accumule les maladresses. Pour briser la malédiction, François doit apprendre la bienveillance, la tolérance et l’empathie afin de grandir.

Genre: Comédie Fantastique, Série

Réalisation: Manon Amacouty

Date de sortie: En cours de production

Sweet Dreams

Sweet Dreams

1900. Une île isolée, riche en flore et faune. Au milieu d’une nouvelle crise du sucre, Jan (patriarche et propriétaire d’une plantation de sucre) meurt subitement, laissant deux femmes livrées à elles-mêmes : Agathe, son épouse, et Siti, la femme de ménage, mère de son fils illégitime. Une réunion de famille s’ensuit. Lorsque son jeune fils illégitime s’avère être le seul héritier, c’est chacun pour soi, homme, femme, enfant, plante et animal…

Genre: Drama, Long-Métrage

Réalisation: Ena Sendijarević

Date de sortie: 2023

The Number

Après le meurtre d’un jeune protégé, le leader d’un gang de prison confirme ses doutes grandissants à propos de la vie en prison et se joint aux efforts d’un gardien qui souhaite changer la situation.  

Genre: Fiction, Long-métrage

Sélection: Festival International de Film de Toronto (2017), Festival del Cinema Africano, d’Asia e America Latina African, Asian and Latin American FF Milanol (2018).

Date de sortie: 2018

Extra large

Nikki est une Cendrillon des temps modernes. Au lieu d’avoir des haillons et de vivre dans la cendre, elle a un corps en
surpoids. Nikki est condamnée à vivre nue car la société ne fabrique des vêtements que pour les «princesses minces». Mais ce soir c’est le grand bal de l’année et Nikki veut absolument y aller.

Genre: Fiction, Court-métrage

Co-production avec Manny Films

Date de sortie: 2022

CONTACTEZ NOUS AUJOURD’HUI

Vous souhaitez collaborer avec nous?  On vous réponds dans la journée et avec le sourire !

Les atouts de l’Ile de La Réunion

Amérique? Savane d’Afrique? Espagne? Amazonie? Mars ? La Réunion se distingue pour la diversité et la beauté de ses paysages. Vous pourrez ainsi facilement reproduire différents décors sur l’île. Par ailleurs, les pitons, cirques et remparts de l’île font partie des biens naturels classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Aides publiques et crédits d’impôt

Pour les longs métrages de fiction: crédit d’impôt 30% pour des prestations de plus de 30 millions d’euros.

Pour les dépenses françaises en VFX: crédit d’impôt de 40% pour des prestations de plus de 2 millions d’euros   

Nous avons la possibilité de financer et cofinancer les projets avec les aides publiques réunionnaises, françaises et européennes (Région Réunion, Centre National du Cinéma et du Jeu vidéo, Media Creative, Eurimages, etc.). Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions, en plus de vous aider à tirer avantage des mesures incitatives fiscales associées à la production, co-production et au co-développement des films et séries en fiction à La Réunion et en France.

Par ailleurs, la Réunion en tant que région française est éligible au Crédit d’impôt en faveur de la production de films étrangers en France (C2I). Le Crédit d’impôt international (C2I) concerne les œuvres cinématographiques ou audiovisuelles (unitaires ou séries) de fiction ou d’animation dont la production est initiée par une société étrangère et dont tout ou partie de la fabrication a lieu en France. On est aussi éligible pour les prestations en VFX…

Pour tout exercice fiscal commençant après le 1er janvier de l’année N-2, le taux du crédit accordé est de 30 % des dépenses éligibles du film en France. Le montant maximal de crédit accordé par projet est de 30 millions d’euros. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d’un crédit d’impôt de 40% sur vos dépenses françaises en VFX (pour des prestations de plus de 2 millions d’euros).

Références

Voici la liste de nos références les plus importantes

Diffuseurs

Financeurs

Blue Island Studio

Notre partenaire VFX en animations et jeux vidéos

Pour ses créations en animation, Tiktak Production travaille en étroite collaboration avec Blue Island Studio. Le studio est spécialiste d’effets visuels et d’animations pour des films de standard mondial, avec pour ambition de devenir un acteur majeur dans la filière cinématographique et du jeu vidéo. Blue Island Studios offre ses compétences pour les films d’animation et les jeux vidéo innovants, tout en valorisant la communauté des créateurs. Blue Island offre des installations ultramodernes et abrite un collectif international d’artistes VFX et 3D, qui ont travaillé dans des studios de cinéma et de jeux vidéo de renommée mondiale. Ils combinent leur talent, leur imagination et leur innovation technologique pour créer des effets visuels et animations 3D exceptionnels.

TikTak Animation Studio

Notre partenaire spécialisé dans les films et séries d’animations.

TikTak Animation Studio est notre studio partenaire en plein essor, reconnu pour sa créativité et son expertise dans la production de contenus animés de haute qualité. Grâce à une équipe talentueuse et passionnée, le studio s’est rapidement imposé dans l’industrie de l’animation en offrant des projets variés, allant des longs métrages aux séries télévisées. Son engagement envers l’excellence artistique et technique lui a permis de gagner en reconnaissance, faisant de TikTak un acteur majeur dans le domaine de l’animation.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous voulez produire ou co-produire avec nous ?

Besoin de nos services en production exécutive ?

Un brief, une demande, un projet à nous soumettre en production déléguée ou en coproduction déléguée ou tout simplement un petit mot à nous dire ?

Appelez-nous ou écrivez–nous dès maintenant!

15 + 13 =

Écrivez-nous

contact[@]tiktakprod.com

laurent.medea[@]tiktakprod.com

contactez-nous sans tarder!